Reviews For Always, Anywhere
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wlp Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15 2016 10:29 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

From the accumulated asics gel sadness adidas into insanity workout which michael kors bags I fell, michael kors handbags I had tommy hilfiger at katespade length titans nfl jersey nohope of ever issuing hermes birkin bag again. air jordan shoes I roamed ralph lauren factory store from place christian louboutin shoes to chiefs nfl jersey place, ugg carryingmy burden puma online with beats by dr dre me uggs on sale everywhere. cheap nhl jerseys I cheap jerseys felt cowboys nfl jersey its whole ralph lauren black friday weight brooklyn nets jersey now; tory burch handbags and buccaneers nfl jersey Idrooped mont blanc beneath ralph lauren online shop it, and toms shoes outlet I michael kors handbags said burberry in my heart that cheap barbour jackets it could never texans nfl jersey belightened.



When uggs on sale this nike despondency michael kors purses was salomon at its michael kors bags worst, polo ralph lauren I cheap michael kors believed air force that I shoulddie. ralph lauren Sometimes, mcm bags I hermes bags thought bcbg max azria that polo ralph lauren I tommy hilfiger would iphone 5 cases like juicy couture to wedding dresses die philadelphia 76ers jerseys at cheap michael kors home; true religion andactually hollister turned back on my prada road, that I nike air max might long champ get michael kors outlet there mac cosmetics soon. wedding dresses Atother nike huaraches times, beats by dr dre I passed on roshe run farther away, -from city giuseppe zanotti sneakers to jerseys from china city, air jordan retro seekingI nike free run know kate spade outlet online not what, ugg and trying to cheap nhl jerseys leave straightener I know air max not coach outlet online what behind.



It kings jersey is hollister not omega watches in coach purses factory my power m a c cosmetics to retrace, chi hair one supra shoes by moncler jackets one, coach handbags all michael kors handbags the pandora schmuck weary discount shoes phasesof distress redskins nfl jersey of coach outlet canada mind knockoff handbags through burberry handbags outlet which I oakley vault passed. patriots nfl jersey There basketball shoes are ray ban outlet some air max dreamsthat lacoste outlet online can only ralph lauren outlet online be imperfectly air max one and uggs vaguely packers nfl jersey described; fossil uhren and true religion jeans men when ray ban Ioblige nike Air Max Plaza myself cheap glasses to swarovski jewelry look coach bags back tory burch shoes on atlanta hawks jersey this coach store time ralph lauren online of my handbags outlet life, hugo boss clothes I seem cartier montres to cheap oakley sunglasses berecalling lunette oakley such a dream. barbour jackets I guess outlet online see myself abercrombie kids passing rams nfl jersey on burberry handbags among thenovelties of replica rolex foreign towns, ray bans palaces, cathedrals, temples, pictures,castles, tombs, huarache fantastic northface streets louboutin uk - veneta the mizuno running old nike air yeezy abiding uggs places ofHistory longchamp outlet and nba jersey Fancy burberry sale - hollisterco as a occhiali oakley dreamer michael kors might; air max bearing boston celtics my painful swarovski crystal loadthrough ipad mini cases all, prada handbags and north face jackets hardly ugg boots conscious moncler jackets outlet of the jordan jerseys objects hollister as new balance shoes they north face fadebefore nike me. watches canada Listlessness aktienkurse adidas to reebok everything, but chi flat iron brooding air max 90 sorrow, ugg boots clearance wasthe night bcbg max that ray ban sunglasses outlet fell on louboutin outlet my coach handbags undisciplined coach handbags outlet heart. Let me look up oakley fromit barbour outlet online - as nfl jerseys at kate spade outlet online last new orleans pelicans I knicks jersey did, timberland outlet thank abercrombie Heaven! coach outlet - giuseppe shoes and mcm handbags from michael kors its babyliss pro long, ugg boots clearance sad,wretched louboutin outlet dream, burberry sale to adidas dawn.



For indoor soccer shoes many ray ban months toms shoes I hogan travelled michael kors taschen with coach store online this ray ban wayfarer ever-darkening ray ban sonnenbrillen cloud ralph lauren outlet online upon mymind. ralph lauren outlet Some toms shoes blind nike outlet reasons fake rolex that I had for burberry not colts nfl jersey returning cheap oakley sunglasses home -reasons trail blazers jersey then oakley black friday struggling coach outlet sale within pacers jersey me, vans vainly, for ray-ban sunglasses more distinctexpression - ferragamo kept tory burch outlet me 49ers nfl jersey on my pilgrimage. eyeglasses stores Sometimes, five finger shoes I had ray ban sunglasses outlet proceededrestlessly nike outlet store from vans place to browns nfl jersey place, coach factory online stopping bengals nfl jersey nowhere; michael kors handbags sometimes, oakley sunglasses I hadlingered long panthers nfl jersey in one spot. hilfiger outlet I true religion jeans women had had nike no nba jerseys purpose, no michael kors outlet online sustainingsoul within marc jacobs me, north face outlet anywhere.



I nike roshe was red bottom shoes in swarovski Switzerland. kevin durant jersey I north face backpacks had oakley sunglasses come kobe bryant jerseys out new balance of Italy, ralph lauren over burberry outlet store one of cheap oakley thegreat passes cheap mlb jerseys of michael kors the giants nfl jersey Alps, and p90x had raiders nfl jersey since roshe runs wandered celine black friday with a pandora charms guide burberry handbags amongthe chanel purses by-ways instyler of nike air max 2014 the saints nfl jersey mountains. If nike air max those tory burch handbags awful barbour jackets solitudes cheap true religion had spokento nba jersey my vikings nfl jersey heart, abercrombie fitch I dolphins nfl jersey did air max 90 not tommy hilfiger know michael kors handbags it. golden state warriors jerseys I had found asics sublimity nike and coach outlet store wonderin converse the michael kors dread toms shoes heights hollister co and uggs outlet precipices, ray ban black friday in chanel handbags the celine bags roaring pandora jewelry torrents, bucks jersey andthe wastes nike free run 5.0 of air max ice designer handbags and prada shoes snow; ray ban but as nike air max 2014 yet, jimmy choo outlet they plein outlet had taught kate spade bags me michael kors canada nothingelse.



I oakley vault came, burberry handbags outlet one wedding dress evening nike mercurial before canada gooses sunset, down dallas mavericks jerseys into ralph lauren outlet a oakley sunglasses outlet valley, hollister where burberry sale I new balance outlet wasto rest. ralph lauren polos In ray ban outlet online the salvatore ferragamo course cheap jerseys of hermes my new balance descent nike outlet to coach black friday it, valentino by the azcardinals nfl jersey winding timberland shoes trackalong longchamp the mountain-side, ralph lauren polo from north face which I roshe saw handbags outlet it mcm bags shining bears nfl jersey far oakley below, Ithink north face some cheap true religion long-unwonted coach purses factory sense adidas canada of lions nfl jersey beauty and tranquillity, jordans somesoftening lunette ray ban influence rolex watches awakened nike air huarache by its nike.com peace, moved faintly in ray ban outlet mybreast. oakley sunglasses cheap I remember ralph lauren outlet online pausing jordan once, dre beats with barbour jackets a thomas sabo kind armani shoes outlet of broncos nfl jersey sorrow coach factory outlet that adidas outlet wasnot pandora uk all oppressive, hilfiger online shop not new balance canada quite prada sunglasses despairing. dwyane wade jersey I longchamp black friday remember jimmy choo shoes almost toms.com hopingthat some cheap michael kors better ugg australia change wizards jersey was michael kors possible within me.



I ray bans came red bottoms into oakley the marc jacobs valley, oakley canada as pandora the burberry outlet online evening uggs sun rolex replica was levi's jeans shining lululemon canada on converse theremote michael kors black friday heights omega watches of nike roshe snow, nike air huarache that ray ban outlet closed it nike in, like adidas outlet eternal hollister kids clouds.The bases of tn pas cher the nike outlet mountains coach factory outlet online forming jets nfl jersey the gorge nike canada in baseball bats which occhiali ray ban the ray ban littlevillage bills nfl jersey lay, charlotte hornets jerseys were mcm handbags outlet richly nike air max green; longchamp and michael kors purses high above mbt mens shoes this longchamp handbags gentlervegetation, north face jackets grew chargers nfl jersey forests of louboutin dark dsquared2 jeans fir, cleaving the wintrysnow-drift, wedge-like, cheap jerseys and coach factory outlet online stemming nike free the avalanche. vans shoes Above uggs outlet these,were oakley sunglasses range falcons nfl jersey upon longchamp outlet range nike shoes of supra shoes craggy canada gooses outlet steeps, cheap mlb jerseys grey softball bats rock, bright michael kors outlet ice, juicy couture outlet andsmooth mcm handbags verdure-specks of orlando magic jersey pasture, grizzlies jersey all gradually cheap oakley sunglasses blending with hilfiger outlet thecrowning snow. polo ralph Dotted cheap jordans here free run and toms shoes outlet there cavaliers jerseys on the burberry sale mountain's-side, air max 2015 eachtiny dot chanel a horloges home, were raptors jersey lonely timberwolves jersey wooden puma sneakers cottages, jazz jersey so toms shoes dwarfed ralph lauren uk by abercrombie.com thetowering hogan outlet heights phoenix suns that nike air max they clippers jersey appeared too burberry small ralph lauren for swarovski canada toys. So true religion outlet dideven soccer shoes the oakley sunglasses outlet clustered village in versace clothes the valley, chanel with bottega veneta its michael kors wooden adidas bridgeacross steelers nfl jersey the coach outlet stream, where chaussure timberland the beats audio stream tumbled ugg over broken rocks, ray ban sunglasses androared toms outlet away longchamp among the omega trees. ugg In polo ralph lauren outlet online the swarovski jewelry quiet michael kors handbags air, mcm bags there was a converse sneakers soundof distant swarovski online singing ugg boots - shepherd pandora voices; jaguars nfl jersey but, polo ralph lauren outlet as prom dresses one north face bright san antonio spurs jersey eveningcloud adidas online floated michael kors bags midway michael kors outlet online along tommy hilfiger the mountain's-side, michaelkors.com I ravens nfl jersey could almost cheap clothes havebelieved it abercrombie and fitch kids came the north face from calvin klein underwear there, thomas sabo and was air jordans not earthly eagles nfl jersey music. nike shoes outlet All givenchy handbags atonce, in michael kors this ralph lauren serenity, jordans great burberry outlet Nature spoke timberland boots to me; ed hardy and oakley sunglasses outlet soothed ferragamo shoes me cheap nike shoes tolay air max down michael kors my fendi bags weary replica rolex head cheap ray ban upon prada outlet the denver nuggets jersey grass, the north face outlet and uggs weep as rockets jersey I seahawks nfl jersey had beats by dr dre not weptyet, converse shoes since Dora nike roche run died!

Reviewer: Scorpia Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 29 2009 01:03 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

Seriously omfg! I really loved this, god, it has everything. And Jan, hell he's so sweet it hurts. Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This fic is and will always be my baby. x3

Reviewer: hollie136 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08 2009 01:09 am Title: Always, Anywhere

Alright, so I'm new to this fandom. I jumped around and read a few stories here and there on this site, and had sort of picked a favorite author already. Then I decided to be diligent and read all the authors alphabetical. Well, I don't care if I never read anyone elses work. This story knocked me on my ass!

I was beginning to think I was going to be a Linke/David shipper, all because of the pretty, BUT that has all gone in the crapper!! My god, your Jan and Juri have me melting is a huge pile of angsty goo. Well, more fluffy goo I guess.

You have me looking at Juri in a whole new light! I see the georgeous silky blond hair and sparkling eyes, instead of chiselled chin and lanky body (okay, well maybe there really was nothing wrong with that body). And Jan's dimples and shyness and ...and...sigh.

I started to read Kiss, Kiss, but I had to stop and go back and reread some of this, just so that I could reconfirm that this story really was as good as I thought.

I understand that you've also written in the TH fandom, which I also adore, and now I'll have to spend this weekend locked away reading your treasure on THF. My husband is going to be pissed.

Anyway, well done! I believe I've found a really wonderful OTP. Of course, once I've finished Kiss, Kiss, you may have swayed me in a whole new direction, and I won't regret that one bit, if that story is as endearing as this one.

Author's Response: Your review makes me squee and wibble inside! xD This fic is my baby, haha, so to see it get such marvelous attention is fantastic. :)rnrnAs for you comments about Juri - hot damn, lanky bodies are always best, oder? And yes, I am on THF, under the same pen name. Also, I approve of your Linke/David, haha! I used to have OTPs, but this fandom kind of ruined me for those; now I have more favorite people that I want to be sexed with SOMEONE. :)rnrnThank you so so much for you wonderful review! :D

Reviewer: germanys_colie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03 2009 05:42 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

awww....the ending was soo cute! i loved the david/timo thing!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! :)

Reviewer: Diglossia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04 2009 12:00 am Title: Always, Anywhere

Just read Kiss Kiss and had to go back and read through this one. I love it to death for its realism and length. You write copious amounts but every paragraph is full of purpose and plot. I still adore the Jan/Juri you have here (I love the fight caused by Jan deciding to give Juri head at the party- great reason to have Max leave). I hated Maex at first but I'm definitely liking him after the third reading.

You should continue this series with a Linke and Franky part- not necessarily a pairing but a fill in the gaps piece.

Author's Response: Thanks for another review! :)rnrnAnd regarding the Franky/Linke thing, I'd already thought of it! This whole thing has turned into a monstrous series type thing. When I get around to doing my 20 in '09 table, all of those will be Linke/Franky centric. I've also got another two long fics in this universe, one more in the Panik fandom and another in Killerpilze.rnrnAnd Maex grows on you, oder? ;)

Reviewer: Diglossia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14 2009 01:09 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

Aww, though I would have definitely said something if I found Timo and David at it on my bed. I liked the part about the lawnmower. M was annoying- I thought he was Tom Kaulitz at first.

Author's Response: If you've ever seen Mäx from Killerpilze (which you probably have if you looked at the videos of Panik's tour in Russia with them), you kind of get the feeling that he would so totally be that...hyperactive. And very hard to keep up with! A friend of mine thought M was Tom for a little while too, haha. ;) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Qfeiss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22 2009 01:44 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

Love. That's everything I've got to say.
Seriously. I've read this 4 times now and I'm speechless after every single time. I just don't have words to describe how utterly amazing this is!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! It's so nice to get all these lovely reviews. x3

Reviewer: Melancholia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22 2009 08:58 am Title: Always, Anywhere

I am HERE!!! :D

People speed past him on bikes, but he doesn’t mind. The world moves at a frenetic pace, but on walks home from school, Juri has time to just be.

That's exactly why I walk to and from school. All those too cool kids with their mopeds just piss me off.

Last week, Giovanni had tried to give him The Talk and had only got as far as ‘girls are wicked, wicked creatures’ before Juri had completely lost interest.

ROFL!!!

“I feel like you’re my girlfriend and I’ve just dumped you.”
“It’s not you, M, it’s me,” Juri cracks, smiling a little.
“Oh baby, oh baby!” M cries dramatically.


Hahahaha oh man. XD

“I’m - my hands were really dry and I had to…moisturize them?” He hopes his step-father can’t hear the question at the end of his explanation.
Giovanni mumbles a little and Juri exhales quietly. That would have been really fucking difficult to explain if Giovanni had really been awake.


Lame line, Juri! XD Good for him Giovanni really wasn't awake. I am an expert at lying in those kind of situation, I could give Juri private lessons. ;)

David is a fucking genius with Timo as his right-hand man. They’re constantly bouncing ludicrous ideas off each other – “We have to do a cover of Bushido,” Timo would say and David would smash that down: “Are you kidding? That’d kill our street cred.” – but they rarely fight seriously. They’re thick as thieves, water, and blood, but sometimes they’re just so oddly close that it bothers Juri. He honestly doesn’t care if one of them is taking it up the ass from the other, but his curiosity is killing him. Who bottoms? It’s rather disturbing to think about his bandmates that way, but he figures as long as he’s not writing out graphic buttsex scenes between the two of them, his sanity is still somewhat intact. He’s a shitty writer anyway.

jkqfo9sgnoi9velkn Fitz!!!! I haven't ever really heard Panik's music, I don't know what the guys look like, I confuse their names, I don't know their history, but I just know that when I get around to do my research David and Timo is going to become my OTP. But uuuuhg Bushido!!! *hides* You just had to go there, didn't you? ;) Anyway, I lovelovelove that paragraph. :)

“I wish I had my shades, man. I could almost be Bill Kaulitz,” Mäx says. “Only better looking.”
Jo laughs. “I don’t know, he’s not exactly ugly.”
“I knew it, Jo! Knew it!” Mäx crows. “That’s why you’ve been experimenting with eyeliner! You want to look like your beloved Billerina!”
Jo sputters while Juri laughs. “Don’t bring up Tokio Hotel around Franky, please,” Juri says. “He’s a complete fangirl.”
“I think the drummer’s pretty cool,” Fabi pipes, and his brother shoves him just as the door opens. “Shit!” He crashes into the person standing outside the doors.


fwovibherntglwojvwletn omg omg omg you are a GENIUS!! "Only better looking", pfft, my ass. Billerina hahahahaha!! XD God, that dialogue just owned this entire piece. So good.

Okay, I read it all, over 14000 words, you fucker. And I love it. I love it. Brilliant. Maybe this review got a bit on the lengthy side but I don't give a fuck. :D Now write something twincest as long as this and I can die happily. (:

Author's Response: Giovanni was my third favorite character to write, Juri being the first and Mäx the second. xDD So I'm glad you liked at least some of the things he said (and girls really are wicked, wicked creatures; I have first hand experience! xDD) David/Timo is really cute, actually, haha, although for some absurd reason I haven't read much (being rather overly obsessed with Juri/Jan) but you would definitely like them. I'll give you a picture sometime so you can match names with faces, haha! The best part about Mäx saying that he could be better looking than Bill is that...well, I love that boy to death with his amazing hair and cute little lip piercing, but he ain't got nothin' on Billerina! (And the Billerina thing is totes the fault of my best friend, who coined the term!) rnrnAnd yes, bb, I will write you twincest that long one day. Man, I will try really really hard! Maybe that soul fic I was talking about...or maybe I could just get my lazy ass to write BOAHB, eh? >:3

Reviewer: ISJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20 2009 11:27 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

I don't even know what to say, beyond the pained admission that if one day I ever write half as well as you do, I'll consider my life's work complete.

Seriously. This is the best thing I have ever read. No exceptions or caveats. Thank you thank you THANK YOU for this. I wish I was coherent enough to quote all the bits I loved but I can't even bring myself to divorce them from the whole. The way you write is so thick and imaginative it'd almost be a sin to pull quotes out of it. And you write dialogue like none fucking other. I'd sell my soul to write dialogue like that.

I'm seriously babbling at this point, but just...I felt everything and I heard everything and I could SEE everything, and your devotion to detail and to the characters feelings has just put this story over the top for me. All I can say is "thank you", again. Absolutely wonderful. Wow.

~ISJ (sarahsan @ LJ)

Author's Response: Omg. You made me die inside, but in a really, really good way!! You're like one of my favorite writers, haha, so to get a review like this from you...omg and a HALF. (Yes, I'm babbling too, lol.) And I'm...shit, man, I'm really honored that you think this is the best thing you've ever read, oh man. For the reason I said above, because you're one of my all-time favorite authors. Just...bahhh! :D And I'm so glad you like the dialogue; I've been struggling for years to balance good descriptions with good dialogue between characters and...Looks like I finally got it right!!! Omg. I'm so glad you reviewed, omg. *dies* :DDD

Reviewer: nyanchako Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20 2009 04:46 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

........I'M NOT QUITE SURE HOW TO EXPLAIN THAT OTHER THAN UTTERLY AMAZING!
Dude.
just....
XD it was hot.

Author's Response: xD Thank you so much!

Reviewer: angelshadows Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20 2009 04:39 pm Title: Always, Anywhere

wow!! that was good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: mikaiyawa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20 2009 10:33 am Title: Always, Anywhere

talk about love at first suck.. Jan is soo cute and Juri is so adorably akward..

Author's Response: I know, right? Juri's a sucker...no, wait, that's Jan! xD Thanks for your lovely review! :)

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20 2009 04:03 am Title: Always, Anywhere

Fitz, my love, it's 3am and I could NOT go to bed until I finished reading this.

This was everything I knew it would be. There were lines that just killed me. I'm just so damn impressed and pleased. That you did this in only two days absolutely slays me.

I promise, I will give a better review when you get it up on LJ, but I wanted you to know, I did read it, as I promised, and now aren't you glad you didn't stay up until I finished! lol

Wonderful, just wonderful!

Author's Response: Don't you have to wake up at like six or something? (Which I guess would have been...like, almost an hour ago! xD) But I'm so SO glad you stayed up to read it! I wish I had time to fiddle with it on LJ, but I have to leave for school in little under 30 minutes. I might be able to post pseudo-part one if I hurry...rnrn>:D

Reviewer: alphaville Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 20 2009 01:57 am Title: Always, Anywhere

where have you been hiding? this was brilliant. i love your juri and your jan.

Author's Response: I've been lurking around on THF, haha. But now that I've gotten all mixed up with these bad boys, well...I'm here to stay! Thanks for your review! x3

You must login (register) to review.