Reviews For Kiss Kiss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24 2017 11:33 pm Title: Kiss Kiss

2017.12.25xukaimin
the north face
nike air max
kate spade outlet
nike mercurial
flip flops
sac burberry
polo ralph lauren
hogan
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose
valentino
pandora charms
longchamp
nike air
ugg
nike blazer pas cher
nike air force
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
jordan shoes
ray ban
michael kors handbags
timberland
michael kors
juicy couture
lebron 11
moncler
coach outlet store online
nike free
moncler jackets
burberry outlet online
rolex
flops
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
converse
new balance
nike store
thomas sabo
michael kors outlet online store
air max
michael kors outlet
michael kors
replica watches
ed hardy
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
juicy couture outlet
adidas superstar
reebok
timberland
montre pas cher
soccer jerseys
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
rolex
vans shoes
cheap uggs
nike free
christian louboutin
lebron james shoes
insanity
marc jacobs
nike store
air max
coach outlet online
ray ban
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren
ferragamo
oakley vault
longchamp
moncler jackets
hollister
ugg boots
adidas trainers
links of london
nike trainers
north face
oakley
karen millen uk
herve leger
nike store
nike outlet
nike free
stuart weitzman
moncler outlet
louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
omega watches
ralph lauren
hollister
canada goose
converse
hermes outlet
bottes ugg
ugg
canada goose
hermes

Reviewer: jlgg Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14 2016 07:02 am Title: Kiss Kiss

coach purse
michael kors outlet
longchamp sac
ralph lauren australia
hermes uk
pandora jewelry
nike shox shoes
Oakley Holbrook
moncler jacket
Michael Kors Canada
cheap moncler jacket
trx for sale
shoes online sale
landing gear
abercrombie outlet us
oakley frogskins sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
moncler outlet
nike lebron shoes
mens sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
pandora charms sale
moncler outlet
beats by dre
Kate Spade Australia
nike shoes
pandora bracelet
pandora uk
polo outlet online
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
burberry
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
Longchamp Outlet
piumini moncler replica
mlb.com
nike shoes
Ray Ban Outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet,coach factory
TRX Workout
ray ban wayfarer
longchamp backpack
prada outlet
christian louboutin shoes
shoes sale
ray ban online
ugg boots sale
prada glasses
ugg slippers
coach usa
rayban aviator
michael kors outlet
pandora australia
Lebron 13
prada outlet
Michael Kors Watches Online
abercrombie and fitch
Mizuno Shoes
michael kors outlet store
coach factory outlet
change points uk
landinggear
burberry online
Jordan Retro Shoes
Suspension Training TRX
trx suspension
Chanel Outlet
nike jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet online
yeezy shoes adidas
prada outlet
ugg boots uk
pandora bracelet
coach outlet
burberry outlet
burberry australia
Ralph Lauren
trx workouts canada
nike shoes australia
coach carter
yeezy boost 350 shoes
michael kors outlet
asics kayano
kate spade UK
Nike Hyperdunk Shoes
abercrombie and fitch
abercrombie fitch
oakley australia
coach outlet
nike shoes
polo online
TRX Training Bands
official prada site
Burberry online
coach
burberry outlet
prada outlet online
Prada bags
asics shoes Australia
TRX Exercises
Polo Ralph Lauren
burberry online
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg uk
chanel bag
longchamps
sunglasses hut
coach outlet online
abercrombie outlet
pandora necklaces
coach outlet online
TRX Training workouts
burberry outlet
prada handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
sheepskin boots on sale
mk handbags
MCM Outlet
moncler down jackets
TRX Workouts
nike outlet
nike jordan shoes
prada outlet online
burberry outlet
coach outlet online
abercrombie us
Prada Factory Outlet
Hugo Boss Outlet
coach australia
prada us
prada outlet online
nike lebron james
cheap basketball shoes
burberry outlet online
michael kors australia
prada bags
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
pandora bracelets
air jordan retro
ray ban polarized
michael kors outlet
Basketball shoes
mk outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry purse
michael kors outlet
pandora charms uk
beats studio
Ralph Lauren Polo
prada tote bag
michael kors outlet
MIZUNO Shop US
michael kors
coach sunglasses for women
chanel tote
Nike Free
nike air max
nike jordan shoes
pandora necklace
sunglasses sm
longchamp outlet
moncler coats
ugg australia
moncler jacket
nike free run
trx band workouts
coach factory outlet online
Free Run
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
Chanel Tote Bag 2015
trx workouts
trx canada
michael kors outlet online
suspension trainer trx
abssice 360
trx straps
Jordan retro
Nike Air Max
moncler us
pandora uk
pandora australia
ugg uk
ugg australia
michael kors jet set tote
burberry scarf
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora rings jewelry
burberry
balenciaga bags
canada goose sale online
abercrombie us
asics Australia
bercrombie Nederland
Jordan Retro
oakley sunglasses
pandora rings
2016 trx
KD 8 shoes
pandora australia
cheap trx straps
official prada site
coach purses
michael kors
michael kors outlet
Kobe 9 Shoes
nike outlet
landing gears
Official Ralph Lauren UK Online Store
Nike Kobe 9
top sunglasses
Michael Kors Watches
TRX Straps
TRX training exercises
Burberry Outlet
burberry outlet online
Coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
nike store
air yeezy shoes
sheepskin boots for women
michael kors
michael kors black friday
burberry outlet
coach diaper bag
pandora ring
coach outlet
hermes purses
trx suspension
Canada Goose Outlet
pandora rings
michael kors handbags outlet
trx for sale
véronique Billat
brand sunglasses
coach outlet
longchamp bag
michael kors uk
ray-ban sunglasses
canada goose sale
abercrombie outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors
asics gel
pandora charms
jimmy choo australia
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
prada sunglasses
Nike Lebron Shoes
michael kors purses
michael kors outlet
true religion uk
hermes birkin
trx training exercises
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
flash sunglasses
Longchamp Bags
coach outlet store
michael kors us
Mizuno Running Shoes
Pandora bracelet
Kevin Durant Shoes
michael kors outlet
chanel
prada bag
abercrombie outlet
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
coach outlet
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet
coach bags
pandora uk
Hugo Boss Store
shoes online
Ralph Lauren UK
abercrombie and fitch
jordan retro shoes
michael kors totes
uggs outlet
clk benz
coach australia
coach online
ralph lauren uk
longchamp sale
Nike Air Jordan
chanel australia
china wholesale
christian louboutin online
TRX Suspension Straps
lebron james shoes
exercises for trx
salomon shoes
pandora bracelet
coach outlet
burberry online
pandora rings
nike store
canada goose outlet
nike shox
TRX training workouts
kate spade outlet
coach outlet online
Kobe X Shoes
Mizuno Wave
pandora jewelry
ray ban prescription glasses
Chanel bags Outlet
sunglasses outlet
Michael Kors Watches Outlet
burberry outlet canada
Burberry Factory Outlet
CHanel Factory Outlet
TRX Workouts
coach outlet
Yeezy 350
coach outlet online
TRX Training Straps
trx workouts
prada online
mk bags
pandora charms
china factory sale
ray ban aviator
Coach Sunglasses Outlet
coach factory outlet
TRX Training
nike com
michael kors tote bags
prada official site
nike id
ralph lauren uk
burberry scarfs
Nike KD 8
coach factory
burberry scarf
Whitton Lodge Chesterfield Derbyshire UK
nike australia
Nike Lebron 12
suspension training
ray ban clubmaster
TRX suspension workouts
asics shoes
michael kors handbags
B Derbyshire
coach bag
coach outlet
jordan shoes
Hermes Outlet
Hugo Boss Online
balenciaga bag
RX Resistance Bands
burberry canada
ray ban sunglasses
Prada Outlet
louboutin shoes
coach sunglasses
trx suspension training
asics gel kayano
prada tote
coach outlet online
nike shoes
hermes uk
abercrombie outlet
michael kors australia
ugg boots
Nike Jordan Shoes
prada purses
yeezy shoes
prada handbags
air jordan shoes
burberry scarf
coach online
ugg boots uk
true religion uk
snow boots
Michael Kors Outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
michael kors outlet
abercrombie outlet
Cheap Ray Ban
polo outlet
kate spade
ugg boots outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany co
abercrombie paris
official michael kors
michael kors italy
tiffany co
chanel tote bag
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors
major league baseball
pandora rings
moncler clothing
hermes bag
Billat
yeezy boost 350
Abercrombie Fitch
nike basketball shoes
burberry outlet
nike jordan
veronique billat
Polo Ralph Lauren
sac longchamp
nike australia
louboutin shoes
true religion jeans
longchamp backpack
trx suspension trainer
burberry outlet canada
kate spade outlet online
burberry us
coach handbags
sheepskin boots
coach handbags
kate spade outlet online
cheap trx
oakley outlet
Coach Outlet Store
coach bags
Oakley Holbrook sunglasses
balenciaga us
michael kors purses outlet
salomon hiking shoes
michael kors tote
trx for sale
Nike Jordans
prada handbags
burberry outlets
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
pandora australia
longchamp outlet
wholesale
prada bags on sale
mlb shop
pandora necklace charms
michael kors handbags
R.B Sunglasses
trx exercises
trx
burberry outlet
ralph lauren
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
coach outlet
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
hermes birkin price
cheap coach purse
Pandora Charm
ray ban new wayfarer
michael kors purses on sale
michael kors canada
beats headphones
pirate system
TRX Bands
pandora rings sale
kate spade
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
Burberry outlet online
prada bags
pandora princess ring
ray ban prescription sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
Mizuno Shop
ralph lauren
abercrombie & fitch
burberry australia
Coach Outlet
true religion
Ralph Lauren Polo
Mizuno Shop Japan
Yeezy Boost 350
sunglasses hut
ugg slippers
Oakley Outlet
canada goose jacket
michael kors online
Nike Air Jordan
Hyperdunk 2016
coach australia
pandora rings
Coach Outlet Online
pandora charms
ralph lauren shirts
prada bags
oakley frogskins
burberry outlet
pandora.com
Bed and Breakfast in chesterfield
Prada Shopper Tote
canada goose jacket
burberry canada
trx ab workouts
coach shoes
louboutin heels
coach outlet
jlgg10.14

Reviewer: j0bbernowl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29 2009 06:52 pm Title: Kiss Kiss

Damn. You... are a fanfiction god. That was beyond brilliant. I'm beyond impressed--I'm FLOORED at how un-fanfiction-y that was. Seriously, I'm wondering whether or not I should have been taking notes as I read.
Oh, and that was by far the most efficient use of the present tense I have ever read. Most fics in which writers attempt the present tense come out awkward at best, but this was masterfully done. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Wow, omg, I am SO sorry this reply is so late! DDD: But thank you so much! I used to never write present tense before I got in German bandom; I was a complete past tense kind of girl. Glad to see my transition went well, lol! Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you'll forgive me for not answering your lovely review until...well, like a million years later. :)

Reviewer: hollie136 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08 2009 03:51 am Title: Kiss Kiss

Oh god! I just had a feeling you were going to do this. Totally blindsided my little Jan/Juri OTP you had me going on. Now I know I won't be able to get off the David/Timo train that everyone seems to be on.

My heart ached for Timo. You had all the pieces of his life just jangling around him, except his one solid rock...his David. I am so glad he got a clue and realised what more of a mess his life would be in without the love and support he was getting from David.

I could fangirl all night over this story. Thanks so much for a wonderful read!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for another wonderful review! :DrnrnThis story would never have been written had I not watched all those Kyte videos, because, to be honest, I wasn't too fussed about David. But then after watching the Kyte vids, I had another favorite and I read some d/t and hopped on the train (to borrow a metaphor). This story took more out of me than Always, Anywhere, I think because of writing about poor Timo and his mother. :/

Reviewer: nyanchako Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06 2009 12:24 am Title: Kiss Kiss

You were right, angsty cuteness.

 

I can now see what straight sex is like from a gay man's point of view, "Ew vaginas!"

 

great story ;P <3



Author's Response: Lol, yeah. Along with "wtf is THIS for?"

Reviewer: sexy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04 2009 03:19 pm Title: Kiss Kiss

I loved it! Thanks a lot for this story, I hope you'll write more...?

Author's Response: I will definitely write more Panik fiction, and I've got another d/t in the works. So have no fear. :)

Reviewer: alphaville Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 04 2009 02:16 pm Title: Kiss Kiss

yay it's post here and i can comment/read all of it. so awesome. loved it when timo took the punch for jan.

Author's Response: That was one of my favorite parts too! Timo tries to be badass, and sometimes it actually works out for him. :)

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04 2009 04:56 am Title: Kiss Kiss

Fitz. I have no coherent words to give to you. Seriously. Because right now it's all just flail and guh. And I'm pretty sure I can be more eloquent than that. Sometime, maybe. Tomorrow. Because I've just finished reading this and seriously babe, it's too much to comment on all at once.

Please tell you that you will find a way to break this down on LJ so that I can comment in shorter pieces. Because I really want to. I can't quote fabulous lines at you here, I just can't. And I want to. Dear GOD, how I want to.

I kept trying to tell my husband about this line or that paragraph, and he wasn't reading it, so he just plain doesn't know and he didn't get it. But I did. And I died, like a thousand times.

So yeah, a little less coherent than I would like to be, but it's because you broke my brain. And my heart, and you put 'em back together, as only you can.

God, it is good.

Author's Response: Why have I not replied to this review? I'm a terrible friend and replier! xDrnrnBut rereading this still warms my heart, and it still means the world to me. <4

Reviewer: jadedhavok Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04 2009 02:26 am Title: Kiss Kiss

FITZ!

This was *amazing*.

Seriously, there aren't *words* to describe how perfect it is.

I love you and fucking worship this. :)

Author's Response: Wow, sorry for the late reply. xDrnrnBut to hear this from you (because your d/t was among the first Panik stuff I read) still makes my day, even now, a jigajillion days after you wrote the review. x3

Reviewer: sillyfax Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04 2009 12:25 am Title: Kiss Kiss

Shortened version of comment to come: GUH. My brain is mush.

Author's Response: Lol, you still haven't given me a longer review. xD (Although I guess we're even, since I forgot to reply to any of the reviews on this!)

Reviewer: Diglossia Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 03 2009 11:51 pm Title: Kiss Kiss

Adored it.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: mikaiyawa Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 03 2009 09:19 pm Title: Kiss Kiss

okay.. that was just way to cute... watching Timo walk through all the stges of denial and still end up exactly where he started, with David...

Author's Response: :DrnrnI'm sorry I took so long to reply, but your review is appreciated, wie immer. ;3

You must login (register) to review.